BUT I DONT HAVE THAT KIND OF CASH AT ALL. I HAVE NO JOB AT ALL. I AM LOOKING FOR ONE. BACISLY I AM A COLLEGE STUDENT WHO LIFE OFF HER MOM ECT. I MEAN I GET MONEY EVERY NOW AND THEN BUT NOT LIKE THAT.
Answers:
That is not the Official FAFSA website. They are ripping you off!
The Official Website is:
http://www.fafsa.ed.gov
FAFSA is always FREE.
That is why it is called the Free Application For Student Aid.
Anyone need help with Financial Aid, email me or go the Financial Aid Services website.
Cyndi@finaidservices.com
http://www.finaidservices.com
Be thankful you might get a second chance.
Try asking if they have a waiver for the $80 fee.
WHAT?!! Since when?? The FAFSA is an acronym for FREE Application for Federal Student Aid! I would check to see if it is the SCHOOL that is charging you!!
You're getting ripped off somewhere! I'd called the Federal Student Aid Commission.
FAFSA is free
make sure you go to the right website...if you paid fafsa.com, make sure you call them and cancel and get the $$$ back. if u paid with your credit card, you might file a chargeback with your bank.
That is not the correct website. FAFSA is free and when they ask for a fee you know it is the wrong website. Do not give them any of your information. The correct website is www.fafsa.ed.gov
This article contents is post by this website user, EduQnA.com doesn't promise its accuracy.
More Questions & Answers...