Website is it good for SAT?

Question:http://www.guideparadise.com/index.php?o... i dont know if i can trust it and does anyone know if it actually works?

Answers:
Guideparadise's sat guide has been updated and is now sold on tutorfox.com. I am one of the people who used this guide and actually improved my score significantly. The guide sells for only 10 dollars, and even if it doesn't help you wont be losing much money. The guide was written by two students who got a 2400 and a 2350. I highly recommend buying this guide.

Regards,
Ben Rosenstein

PS: If you have any other questions and/or concerns about the guide, let me know...

This article contents is post by this website user, EduQnA.com doesn't promise its accuracy.



More Questions & Answers...
  • Can I retake just the math part of the ACT test?
  • How do I prepare my second grader for G.A.T.E. testing?
  • HOw can I hep my boyfriend?
  • Can i get an msc in theoretical physics after a btech degree?
  • Could I pass the CHSPE with algebra one knowledge?
  • GCSE results on Thursday...scared?
  • Who just took the august 2007 chem regents?
  • What's the best way to increase your SAT score?
  • Copyright 2006-2007 EduQnA.com All Rights Reserved.